When a Module depends on another that is Disabled, Module Admin and fwconsole won't install the updated version.
We Disable Modules that we don't use because doing so can eliminate unnecessary steps in the Dialplan, and we want to keep the Dialplan as efficient as possible.
If we Delete the Modules, they will get reinstalled on the next System Update (i.e. 10.13.66-22 to 10.13.66-23), so we Disable them instead.
It would be nice if Module Admin and fwconsole updated all Modules when dependent Modules are present, regardless of if they are Disabled or Enabled so we can eliminate notifications of updates being available.